Search…
🚪
Close Conversation

How to Close a Conversation

When the teammate has finished supporting the customer, they can close their conversation. We recommend having chats open for a maximum of 24-hours after the last customer interaction.
Closing conversations within 24-hours helps manage your customers’ expectations while answering their questions as quickly as possible.
👍
To close a conversation, click on the checkmark
as indicated below:
Once choosing to close a conversation a pop-up opens allowing you to chose which department was involved in the chat as well as send a satisfaction survey to the client.
Copy link