The prioritizing feature allows teammates to reference chats that may require further assistance.
Among the six options on the top right of the chat view, clicking on the second symbol
defines the conversation as a priority.
Once you prioritize a conversation by clicking on
, the conversation will be saved under the Starred section in your Heyday Inbox.
If you would like to un-star the conversation, just click on the star a second time, and the conversation will no longer be under the Starred section.